图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示

      中国是首饰消费大国,行业整体年零售规模5000亿元,持续保持17%的年复合增长速度;随着个人消费的增长,消费需求类饰品需求量将会持续稳定增长,在消费提质下,未来中国奢侈品市场消费将持续升级,而珠宝首饰类高保值饰品将成为居民消费结构快速升级的最大受益者。

      中国也是首饰制造大国,番禺更以全球首饰供应链基地闻名世界,30年的发展历程,番禺始终处于国际领先地位;然而近年来随着人口红利的不断降低,番禺制造也受到了越来越多的压力,亟需转型升级。番禺珠宝人也在不断的探索、创新,致力于将番禺珠宝制造与创新设计、3D打印的完美融合,实现技术全面升级;将传统的制造出口升级为技术出口、服务出口。

      近年来,数字化建模和3D打印持续高速发展,数字化建模的深入应用, 使得3D打印与高于67%的首饰制造有关,随着3D打印技术的发展与成熟,3D打印的快速打版应用显著提升设计更新速度,刺激消费作用显著,同时3D打印也越来越多的深入到生产环节,3D蜡已经成为3D首饰的核心生产资料,同时低成本快速成型的3D蜡也将成为私人订制的核心生产资料。3D打印已经成为提升首饰制造及刺激首饰消费的核心要素。

      本项目所构建的全球首饰3D打印创新服务中心-斯维迪智造(广州)珠宝科技有限公司,将由3D plus核心团队倾力打造,其创新服务核心架构包括:首饰3D打印专项技术创新研发中心、3D首饰创新设计及培训中心,3D蜡全球打印服务中心。以3D打印核心技术为驱动,中心拥有经验丰富的设计团队,国内及海外市场团队及销售网络,真正实现了创新技术与市场的有机结合,将以番禺为中心,辐射全世界。在粤港澳大湾区的发展浪潮中,全球首饰3D打印创新服务中心将会有力的驱动广州定制之都的建设与发展。

 

全 球 首 饰 3D 打 印 创 新 服 务 中 心

集3D打印机销售/3D打印服务/3D建模与绘图软件教学

/材料研发于一体的创新服务中心

 

创 新 服 务 核 心 构 架

图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示

图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
  • 示例幻灯片1

Project Description:

 

China is a big country in jewellery consumption. Jewelry industry's annual retail sales scale is 500 billion RMB, and it maintains a 17% annual compound growth rate. With the growth of personal consumption, the demand for consumer demand jewelry will continue to grow steadily. In the future, China's luxury goods market will continue to upgrade, and high-value jewelry will become the biggest beneficiary of the rapid upgrade of residents' consumption structure.

 

China is also a major jewellery manufacturing country. Panyu is famous for its role as global jewellery supply chain base. In the 30 years of development, Panyu has always been in the international leading position. However, in recent years, with the continuous reduction of the demographic dividend, Panyu manufacturing has got more and more pressure, urgently needing transformation and upgrading. Panyu jewelers are also constantly exploring and innovating. They are committed to perfecting the integration of Panyu jewelry manufacturing with innovative designs and 3D printing, to achieve a comprehensive upgrade of technology; upgrading traditional manufacturing exports to technology exports and service exports.

 

In recent years, digital modeling and 3D printing continue to develop at a high speed, and the in-depth application of digital modeling makes 3D printing relate to more than 67% of jewelry manufacturing. With the development and maturity of 3D printing technology, 3D printing rapid mother-models-making applications Significantly improve the design update speed, stimulate the consumption significantly. And 3D printing is more and more in-depth into the production process, 3D wax/resin has become the core production materials of 3D jewelry, while the low-cost rapid prototyping 3D wax/resin will also become a personalized and customized jewelry core production materials. Now 3D printing has become a core element in improving jewelry manufacturing and stimulating jewelry consumption.

 

The Global Jewelry 3D Printing Innovation Service Center built by this project-3D Plus Jewelry Tec Co., Ltd., will be built by the 3D Plus core team. Its innovative service core structure includes: jewelry 3D printing special technology innovation R&D center; 3D Jewelry Innovation Design and Training Center; 3D Wax/Resin Global Print Service Center. Driven by 3D printing core technology, the center has an experienced design team, domestic and overseas market sales teams and network, which truly realizes the organic combination of innovative technologies and market. And it will radiate the world with Panyu as the center. In the development wave of GBA (Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area), the Global Jewelry 3D Printing Innovation Service Center will effectively drive the building and developing of Guangzhou as a products-customizing city.

 

图片展示
图片展示
图片展示

Click to see the video

图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
图片展示
  • 示例幻灯片1
图片展示
图片展示